Destination Settings window: Buttons

 


Clear Default

Clears any default values that were previously saved.

Close

Closes the window. The current settings will be saved with the integration.

Set As Default

Stores the current values as default values. Any new integration that uses the Microsoft Dynamics GP eConnect adapter will have these settings automatically.


Documentation Feedback