You can delete user profiles at any time, such as when you make changes in your organization and you no longer need a profile. When you delete a profile that has users assigned to it, those users will no longer see information displayed on their Role Center pages. You can add those users to another user profile and specify a new Role Center for them.
Users can be assigned to one profile per company. If you delete a profile, users can still access Role Centers if they are assigned to profiles in other companies. If you want to ensure that a user cannot access Role Centers, you can view a list of profiles for a specific user on the tabi n the form ( > ).
Click > > .
Select the profile to delete.
Press ALT+F9 to delete the profile.