You can end or cancel an action plan and, depending on what you are doing, you can also indicate whether you want to:
End or cancel the actions, if you are ending the plan.
Delete the actions, if you are canceling the plan.
You can only delete action plans that have the status . This is because all other statuses indicate that either the plan is in progress (the status is ), or has been completed (the status is ) and therefore contains transactions.
End or cancel an action plan
Delete an action plan
Select the action plan to be deleted.
Press ALT+F9, or select Command> Delete recordto delete the action plan.
Confirm that you want to delete the plan.